Skip to Main Content
It looks like you're using Internet Explorer 11 or older. This website works best with modern browsers such as the latest versions of Chrome, Firefox, Safari, and Edge. If you continue with this browser, you may see unexpected results.
Academic Search Complete
Many full-text articles from over 8,600 journal titles covering topics in such areas as Animal & Veterinary Science, Area Studies (country info.), Arts, Biology, Chemistry, Education, Engineering, Ethnic & Multicultural Studies, Food Science & Technology, Humanities, Law, Literature, Psychology, Religion, Science, and more. Includes some full-text back to 1887.
Over 500 reference books online such as biographies, dictionaries, encyclopedias, and quotations in many subject areas: Art, Business, Food & Beverage, General Reference, Geography, History, Language, Law, Literature, Medicine/Health, Philosophy, Psychology, Religion, Science, Social Sciences, and Technology. See the “Gadgets" tab for useful tools such as a measurement converter.
Culinary Arts Collection
Many full-text articles from major cooking and nutrition magazines, plus recipes, restaurant reviews, and industry trends & news.
Global Road Warrior
Information on 175 countries & their cultures! Country geo stats & facts, money & banking, business culture with advice for businesswomen, travel documents, points of interest, plus photos and maps.
History Reference Center
Selective full-text articles plus photos, maps, videos, biographies of historical figures, and U.S. and world history timelines.
Hospitality & Tourism Complete
Many full-text articles covering Baking & Culinary Arts, Business Travel, Event Management, Food & Beverage, Gaming & Casinos, Hospitality Law, Hotel Management, Leisure Studies, Market Trends, Meetings, Menu Planning, Restaurants, and more.
Hospitality, Tourism and Leisure Collection
Selective full-text articles from over 500 journals covering various aspects of the hospitality industry such as cruise lines, hotels & motels, resorts, restaurants & menu planning, travel & tourism, and leisure activities.
SAGE Journals Online
Full-text journal articles are ONLY AVAILABLE FROM 1999-TO THE CURRENT YEAR in such fields as Administration & Leadership, Business/Management, Clothing & Textiles, Criminal Justice, Cultures, Education, Entrepreneurship, Food Science, Hospitality, Information Science, Literature, Marketing, Sports, Travel & Tourism. FOR FULL-TEXT ARTICLES PUBLISHED FROM 1999 TO THE PRESENT: (1) Checkmark “SAGE Content Available to Me” and (2) Specify a DATE RANGE from 1999 through [current year].
Wall Street Journal; Eastern Edition
Selective, full-text newspaper articles from 1984 to the present are available from the world's leading financial newspaper. Content covers companies, stock prices, people, and products. Images are not available.
Open Source Journals
Simultaneously searches multiple Open Access institutional repositories in the UK.
Directory of Open Access Journals (DOAJ)
DOAJ is a community-curated online directory that indexes and provides access to high quality, open access, peer-reviewed journals.
Search across many disciplines and sources including open access journals and institutional repositories.
3,000 links to selected arts & humanities ejournals. Journals listed are either free, or offer significant free content.
A union catalog of academic digital resources. Includes over 23 million text, image, audio, and video records.
Directory of (academic) Open Access Repositories.
Access to over 575 million scientific items in the form of journals, courseware, patents, institutional repositories and websites.
Wiley Open Access Journals
Publishes a number of online journals across biological, chemical and health sciences.